A few of Trisha Gelder's Testimonials.

 

I am very content with the numerology report it had so much profound information that confirmed many things that I had in question and gave me the confidence to believe in my true essence. it outlines your characteristics and advices on how to reach your full potential. 

 

Thank You,

 Trisha V.S 12/08/18

 
Sophie Starseed reviewed Trisha G Spiritual Numerologist – 5 star

14 January at 22:45 · 

I scheduled an appointment and a reading and got some good answers and direction.
I highly recommend scheduling an appointment.
It is well worth the money spent .
Sophie Starseed

 
Camille Love reviewed Trisha G Spiritual Numerologist – 5 star

14 January at 23:01 · 

Fascinating, deeply insightful, and very helpful.
� Trisha �

 
Amanda Young reviewed Trisha G Spiritual Numerologist – 5 star

14 January at 23:16 · 

I would recommend any of my friends and family to have a numerology reading with Trisha Gelder! � she is truly talented in what she does and has an amazing energy that she gives off, she was spot on when I had a reading done with her back in October/Nov time last year, I highly recommend her amazing talent to anyone who has never had a numerology reading before. �xx

 
Sara Uzzell reviewed Trisha G Spiritual Numerologist – 5 star

15 January at 07:00 · 

I would highly recommend any of my friends and family to have a numerology reading with Trisha Gelder! she is truly talented in what she does and has an amazing talent. I recommend her to anyone who has never had a numerology reading before. She funny beautiful and you feel a good friend even though I've never met her xx

 
Margaret Rayner reviewed Trisha G Spiritual Numerologist – 5 star

15 January at 13:52 · 

I would highly recommend Trisha she always spot on and does lovely readings

 

Last year Trisha gave me a couple of mini readings and a full numerology reading. I was struggling to find direction. I needed to find a new house and a new job. Trisha advised me that the perfect house would come along and it did. I also asked if a career change into caring would be for me. I was struggling to see how I could make things work returning to work after having a 2nd baby. I was told that I was just settling for that career....Trisha was right again! I now have my own company that's supporting me and enables me to stay at home with the children. Thank you do much for helping me not settle xx Rachael 05.10.17

Trisha spent time with me during a low point in my life & her Numerology reading left me feeling very positive x CWV 14.06.17

I have had a numerology profile and phone reading,everything you told me in phone reading has just happened, wow factor
Thank you Trish xx Suzanne G. 14.06.17

The gorgeous Trisha did me a couple of mini readings and i had a numerology reading too. At the time i was so lost and Trisha told me some things and i was unsure but I decided to trust them and believe. Everything she said was spot on!!! I waiting on a couple more bits but I totally believe it will happen. Amazing lady xx

I totally miss your lives! Xx Rachel D. 14.06.17

OMG I have to say I am amazed, Trisha said I'd get contact in one-two days, which I must confess I was sceptical about as this person does tend to just ignore texts sometimes......but out of the blue it arrived the next evening with an apology :-) I do always think when preciditons come true it should be posted about, thank you ......I know the same thing must get boring!! lol xx

 

I spoke with Trisha today, first reading with her. I was feeling very anxious about work changes ahead. Trisha went straight into the situation and gave a really good view on where things currently are, how they are being viewed by others and a likely outcome. It was very reassuring to gain this insight and understand how other people are behaving and making decisions and how they will ultimately affect me.
She picked up on the characters of the people and described them perfectly.
I felt much less anxious returning to work on the Monday and now feel better equipped to handle the future.
Thanks Trisha. I shall be returning for future readings x

 

One of the best psychics on here! Her timings are amazingly accurate....speak to Trisha if you want a reading thats worth every penny!!!

Thanks for all your help and guidance, luv T
x

 

just had a reading with Trisha(7/8/12) very spot on,tuned in straight away,no messing around.lovely calm,gentle energy.Lots of detail.would definately recommend a reading with this lady,i will be calling again.sorry my time ran out this time!but look forwad to letting you know how things unfold!Thanks for the guidence of confidence,much l&l xxx

 

I have had readings with Trisha before, I trust her intuition implicitly, she is always spot on with her validations. Again she did not let me down, reassuring, kind empathic. Speak to her she is lovely....

Love and hugs,

Helen xxxx

 

I do love talking to Trisha Gelder so grounded and a lovely way about you,could chat to you for hours thank youxx Sylvia at Aug 25, 2014

 

Trisha Gelder is such a lovely lady.. straight to the point.. Trisha didnt mind at all I just had 1 question..Thank you.. Elaine x

 

Hi hun - hope all is good with you? I'm sure you wont be able to remember all the details of the telephone reading you did for a little while ago because you do so many haha but i thought i should give you an update because it all seems to be happening! Id asked about a relationship with a guy called Greg but you said that someone else would come along in june/july instead unexpectedly and you also mentioned that they either work overseas are from overseas. Well i've randomly met an Argentinian guy 3 weeks ago and things are developing very quickly hes in Argentina at the moment but is hoping to come back over in January and then who knows Anyway thought i would let you know that you got it spot on haha. Thanks xxx C  17.07.2014

 

Hello Trisha I think you may be right about what you suggested last night,just going to let it unfold as it should thank you again

S. D Jul 11, 2014 09:48 AM

 

Fantastic reading blew me away with her numerology and the personality of the person I was asking about. Love Sharon Jean xx  Jun 15 2014

 

Thank you soo much trisha you are a truly lovely lady!xx

Sylvia at Jun 29, 2014

 

What can I say about this lovely lady who had been helping through a hard time. She is wise beyond her years and not only are her predictions accurate but she explains things so well that I feel I being taught and developing intuitively through talking to her. things become clearer and she can calm down my negative thoughts. She is kind and has great advise. I would recommend her. Andrea

 

Spoke to Trisha Gelder a lot last year and always found her to be quite accurate - even if at times I didn't like the outcome! Spoke to her again the other day and have to say half of what she has said so far has come true - she told me someone would run away again and they have......just hoping the rest follows through now (but I won't publicise that so I don't jinx it!). Won't give you false hope and I think that is the most important thing in a psychic. Thank you Pauline xx

 

Now I have to say I didn't much like my reading with this lady a few months ago... but she was spot on with her predictions ha I just guess I didn't want to hear it! will definitely be calling back! Leanne 

 

I thought I would give Trisha Gelder a try my first reading with her. My reading was good and was different but also beneficial to me re the Numerology side of it. Trisha just ask for my date of birth and name and told me when was a good time re hse moves etc and explained the reason behind it as not a good time before April due to Mercury Retrograde in Feb coming in soon. She mentioned a person coming back in from my past this could be my ex or other guy I met 2 years ago although she could not describe him. Good reading with a difference. Thank you Trisha LnL xx Maria

 

One of the best psychics on here! Her timings are amazingly accurate....speak to Trisha if you want a reading thats worth every penny!!! Thanks for all your help and guidance, luv T x

 

wow.. this lady is so amazingly accurate... easy to chat to.. felt at ease when speaking to her...tuned in quickly to my situation Thank you Trisha will certainly speak with you again xx Elaine

 

Hi Trish thank you hunny for the reading a few days ago. Unfortunately we get cut off as you were having some technical problem. The part of the reading I got before we got cut off was so very accurate. You explained things about the person in question to a tee. Will call you again. Lots of love Nadia xxxxxxxxx

 

Super reading from Trisha Gelder - my first reading and I was blown away with how she described my situation and gave me insight into certain individuals behaviour. The numerology was also very accurate. I look forward to your predictions coming to light. I would recommend Trisha to anyone who wants honesty and clarity on a situation. Thanks xxx Aquarian 

 

Hi Trish thank you for the reading you give me a few weeks again. You were brilliant as always, tuned into my situation so very quickly and explained everything that was going on.. Also thank you for the tips you give me for helping myself. Love you loads. Nadia xoxoxoxox

 

Brilliant psychic! Trisha Gelder is an absolute gem to the psychic tv team. I've had many readings by Trisha now and she has been spot on with validations. H predictions and timings have come to light over and over again. Trisha is an honest down to earth psychic who doesn't sugar coat the situation. She is definitely one the best psychics! Sim

 

Hi Trish thank you again hunny for the reading yesterday, you always connected with me so quickly and always give me the same reading, there is no way you could remember what you told me in other reading as you do so many readings for others. You are an incredible psychic and you give me the same reading as psychic theresa, freda joy, Tamara, Hazel and other top psychic. I always come off the phone feeling happier. Thank you Trisha. Love you loads. Nadia xxxxxxxxx

 

Trisha. Many thanks for my reading a couple of months ago. Your predictions for my daughter have now both come true and she is over the moon. Many thanks Pandora 

 

Trisha, I am sorry that I didn't get a chance to say thanks you as my credit expired. Thank you, you gave me spiritual lift when I was in need. Best wishes Charlotte 

 

Super reading...Clear, concise, helpful,compassionate and accurate!! Highly recommended..Antonlydia

 

Trisha Im sorry I was cut off but just wanted to say a massive thank you , you confirmed a lot of my own feelings for me very accurate , I felt very at ease talking to you and whilst I was having the reading with you the anxiety iv been having for the last two days (which has been heart pounding) just faded away so thank you ...................., you made my day I feel very positive and uplifted and have a better understanding of ( D) I shall be in contact again to let you know the out come love and light Bex xx

 

Trisha - I tried calling you on Sunday morning, the line was dreadful & we actually got cut off before you could get into the reading - just wanted to assure you I didn't cut you off or disconnect the call. I WILL try you again sometime though. Eileen L&L xx

 

Trisha, thank you so much for your insight and clarity with unravelling and helping me make sense on what is happening with him as is always difficult to see myself what is going on and i will be back to you with an update as things unfold as to what you have predicted. Love&Light (a.diamond) xxx Angela 

 

OMG I have to say I am amazed, Trisha Gelder said I'd get contact in one-two days, which I must confess I was sceptical about as this person does tend to just ignore texts sometimes......but out of the blue it arrived the next evening with an apology :-) I do always think when preciditons come true it should be posted about, thank you ......I know the same thing must get boring!! lol xx Pauline

 

I wanted to leave a testimonial as whilst at the time the reading was great (which was in feb) I was sceptical about seeing the person I was enquiring about. I just couldnt see it happening, admittedly it wasn't the one to one I had in mind but I did see this person at mutual friends event. Trisha Gelder predicted it would be the 19/21st March - it was 22nd!!! couldn't get any more accurate really!!!! x Pauline

 

This was my first reading with Trisha Gelder was inspiring, she tuned in immediately and she was spot on. I felt really uplifted and positive after the reading. Thank you Trisha

 

As usual had a great reading with Trisha Gelder, she is always so nice to talk to and very good at what she does. As usual Trisha gave me loads of validations and helped me clear my path and she set me in the right direction, confirming my own intuition. Thanks Trish you are a star xxx Helen 

 

FANTASTIC!! I don't go in for the big adorations normally, but this lady was so good I had to call straight back to continue the reading. AND, believe it or not, I could have called again for more. I loved the conversation, her use of numerology, cards and pendulem. It all just flowed so naturally and was so accurate and apt. I felt as though she'd known me for years. Such a very good reader, I don't have any doubt in any of the events that are due to come my way. Thankyou Trisha, you are easily the best psychic who has read for me, Sarah x

 

I feel a lot better now having spoken with you Trisha. I appreciated your honesty regarding your own life experiences. I hope I do find the confidence to use my own 'gifts'. I know I will return to you. Many thanks for your support, S. X

 

Lovely to talk to, gave good validations, great knowledge of numerology, insighful and spot on. Would recommend, could have spoken with her for much longer, well worth using your minutes on. Jayney 22/12/12

 

Just to say thanks for my reading. You predicted success for my daughter's uni application, you were right about that and the timing too! Pandora 

 

Spot on! Thank you Trisha Gelder for your reading this evening 8/08/12. Spot on with everything. Thank you for the guidance. You really deserve more testimonials! Lovely lady to talk to. Would definately recommend Trisha for a reading. Thank you again xx

 

just had a reading with Trisha Gelder (7/8/12) very spot on,tuned in straight away,no messing around.lovely calm,gentle energy.Lots of detail.would definately recommend a reading with this lady,i will be calling again.sorry my time ran out this time!but look forwad to letting you know how things unfold!Thanks for the guidence of confidence,much l&l xxx

 

I spoke with Trisha Gelder today, first reading with her. I was feeling very anxious about work changes ahead. Trisha went straight into the situation and gave a really good view on where things currently are, how they are being viewed by others and a likely outcome. It was very reassuring to gain this insight and understand how other people are behaving and making decisions and how they will ultimately affect me. She picked up on the characters of the people and described them perfectly. I felt much less anxious returning to work on the Monday and now feel better equipped to handle the future. Thanks Trisha. I shall be returning for future readings x

 

I have had readings with Trisha Gelder before, I trust her intuition implicitly, she is always spot on with her validations. Again she did not let me down, reassuring, kind empathic. Speak to her she is lovely.... Love and hugs, Helen xxxx

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer: This service offered is for entertainment purposes only.You must also be over the age of 18. If you need Legal or Medical advice please seek a licensed professional.

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 by Trisha Gelder 

  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean